Suave's Republique Cricket


Fake IPL Player
May 20, 2009, 4:23 am
Filed under: Cricket | Tags: , , , , , ,
I'm a whore for hits

I'm a whore for hits

I’m a whore.

So are you, but that’s not the point.

I’m a whore, and I want hits again.

I need them, because I’ve not done a fucking thing on here in months.

So I’m writing this shit, to get me some hits.

Who is the fAKE IpL Player?  Who cares.   Not fucking me.

I know who it is though, so that makes my caring or lack thereof, an easier burden to carry.

Do you know who it is?

No, you don’t.  That’s cos you’re all ugly and you smell, whereas I am Suave.

If you really want to know, you need to watch an IPL game, then look in the mirror, and repeat three times.

What am I watching this shower of shit for?

What am I watching this shower of shit for?

What am I watching this shower of shit for?

The answer will be revealed to you, by Lalit Modi himself.  He will be raping your anus at the time, which should be nice.

Have fun with that, eh kids.

While we’re at it, remember that fake IPL player has publicly stated that he will be releasing his name and retiring today..

Oooh, that’ll be exciting.


5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

“What am I watching this shower of shit for?” – Instead of this, Lalit Modi would want you to repeat:

DLF
Fly Kingfisher
Citi
Hero Honda
Vodafone.

Welcome back Suave.

Comment by 12th Man

Sorry, who are you again?

Comment by The Skiver

I am not The FAKE IPL PLAYER. But I know a man who is. I’m a whore for hits.

Comment by Suave

Hehehe… Interesting! – That day has happened – and people are still “wondering” who it is..

Who is Fake IPL Player?

Comment by Amyth

I think fakeiplplayer is Ajit Agarkar or Sanjay Bangar. Visit my blog for reasons why they are the fake players as i cannot mention all of them here: http://www.cricrepublic.com

Comment by Adithya




Leave a comment