Suave's Republique Cricket


Suave is Watching you Poop.
January 19, 2009, 11:11 am
Filed under: Cricket | Tags: , , , ,

As I’m too busy to do owt like, I thought I’d pass these beauties on for you.. After visiting Watching You Poop, I thought I’d do a little one or two for you kids, just to let you know that Suave is always watching, even if he can’t always find the angry times.

He's got his eyes on your toilet habits!

He's got his eyes on your toilet habits!

He is all seeing!

He is all seeing!

I've got my eye on you sunshine!

I've got my eye on you sunshine!


5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You find all the best sites Sauvissimo – and then IMPROVE on them. Gawd bless yer my son

Comment by Ceci

Thanks Ceci..

I have my finger firmly on T’internet Memes pulse!

Comment by Suave

You ability to pick the right pictures for the blog entry needs a mention Suavey.

Comment by 12th Man

Thanks fella, and thanks for the fail pictures you sent me at the weekend. Most amusing.

Comment by Suave

Haydos is not pleased about seing KC poop now is he. Looks like he is about to throw up.

Comment by damiths




Leave a Reply

