Suave's Republique Cricket


Shaggy, genius and a halfwit!
November 28, 2008, 2:07 pm
Filed under: Cricket | Tags: , , , , , , ,
He's old and stupid, but somehow superb!

He is a halfwit, but his mum loves him

Old shaggy Udal is a clever bloke, you’d imagine.  Not many players get to captain two seperate counties, but he has.  It seems though, that he’s getting a bit mad in the head, was it the shock of the recent terrorist strikes in Mumbai, or is it senility, alzheimers or plain alcoholism?  Our Indian Correspondent Jamish Singh Dorma, was on hand to find out…

JSD:  So Shuan, how did you feel when you heard the news of the attacks in Mumbai?

SU:  I was at home when I heard the news. I was in such a state of shock I had to get down to my local to get my head right.

JSD:  Bloody good way to deal with the stress, isn’t it..  What are your thoughts on the cancellation of the T20 Champions League, as announced by Lalit Modi?

SU: We won’t be boarding the flight in the morning, which will save me getting up in the morning, which is always a bonus.

What more can you add?  Shaun Udal, he’s alright!


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’d be careful of what you say about him – didn’t he get banned for 3 years for violent conduct – he’ll have you Suave!

Comment by ceci

Ceci,I’d tear him apart, and Suave smash him so bad he’d be crying for his mummy! I’m a Basildon boy after all…

Comment by Suave




Leave a Reply

