Suave's Republique Cricket


Stupid ‘Strayans
September 26, 2008, 10:16 am
Filed under: Cricket | Tags: , , , , ,

What is it with ‘strayans and warm up game injuries.

Tee Hee.

Tee Hee.

The 2005 Ashes was decided when Glenn McGrath tripped over a stray cricket ball playing rugby.

News has just reached Suave HQ that Dirty Dirk, him of the snowboarding and skiing skills, has come a cropper playing football, and had to miss Middlesex CCC’s last game of the season.  Dick.

He can do all of this, but gets ankle knack from football?! I thought he was tough..

He can do all of this, but gets ankle knack from football?! I thought he was tough..

That’s him flying through the air miles in the sky.  Impressive, eh?

Alas, he can’t fucking stand up when playing a little Association Football though can he?

SILLY ‘STRAYANS and their silly warm up injuries, maybe they should stick to indoor bowls.


8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

If he is injured and can’t play for Victoria i will burn down Lords.

And how the hell did you find out about this?

Comment by jrod

I can’t remember, I was reading one of the papers on the web.

Also, I know everything, I am all seeing.

Comment by Suave

Times Online

Comment by Suave

Good point.

Comment by jrod

I knew the Jrod would be here first. And I knew he would be pissed too.

Holy Shit. Am I all seeing too ??

Comment by DamithS

You are indeed!

Welcome to the club!

Comment by Suave

The wretched man has removed his beard and therefore his balance is cocked up.

Comment by Ceci Masters

Bloody hell..I knew you’d say that too..
This power is kinda freaky…but I like it.

Comment by DamithS




Leave a Reply

