Suave's Republique Cricket


This is for you Captain Colly. We all believe in you.
June 20, 2008, 12:58 pm
Filed under: Cricket | Tags: , ,

I love The Broken Family Band.   They rock, and for you Mr Collingwood, chief executioner of Suave’s Republican Army, I give you this.

We still love you, you ginger ninja.


13 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Bring back Michael Vaughan!

Comment by Miss Field

No he’s shit. He should never be seen in a one day match again.

Look at Spigot’s post, to understand more..

http://4point5inches.blogspot.com/2008/06/over-cow-corner.html

Comment by Suave

Ahh I really love you know, spamming yourself for me. bless.

Nifty track, not up with them, may well persue. Am up with Akron/Family (as it may be apparently related to this post) at least when they play live. on record much less atmosphere.

Comment by Spigot

A pleasure dear boy, it’s sterling work!

They are brilliant. I’ve seen them about 20 times now. The singer lives round the corner from me, and always says hello.

Comment by Suave

Ahh. bribery.

Comment by Spigot

Who’s in awe of who? have you both got each others signature?

Comment by Spigot

Hmm.

Bring back Vaughany!

Comment by Miss Field

he loves and hates me. He said “i hate you because you’re too cool, but i love you because you love us”

No, missy, not in my lifetime

Comment by Suave

Great song & clip combination, they are obviously fans of my the england firm post.

Comment by jrod

Now I see why you love him, and I concur.

Comment by jrod

oh no-4 match ban!!!!!!

Comment by xxclairexx

Oh no, Captain KP!

Comment by Dave

Come back I miss you!

Comment by Miss Field




Leave a Reply

