Suave's Republique Cricket


Fail!
May 24, 2008, 4:29 pm
Filed under: Cricket, Fail, FailCricket, LOLCricket | Tags: , , , , ,

Daniel Flynn Face Fail

All he wants for Christmas is his two front teeth apparrently!


14 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I wondered what happened to him! Poor guy.

Comment by Astrid

The boy lost three teeth in all. He couldn’t bat in the first innings after that. OUCH!

Comment by Suave

Oh Lordy! He’ll certainly remember his debut. I bet the shock affected him more than the pain.

Comment by Astrid

Not his debut, he played at Lords.

I imagine it was a combination, he was going to bat at eight down, then got nauseaous, and had to be sent to a neurosurgeon!

Comment by Suave

A neurosurgeon eh, I bet he didn’t have to wait long in ED.

Oh yes of course he did, for some reason I’m thinking it’s the same game.

Comment by Astrid

Miss field, as the great Jack Dyer once said, he is having a great debut, and he had an even better one last week.

Comment by J Rod

Poor little Daniel Flynn.

Nausea in such a situation is the badness.

I must say, the one time I was so-ill-I-didn’t-know-who-I-was-and-would-have-begged-to-die-had-i-been-capable-of-coherent-speech, I was whisked through A&E in minutes.

On a separate point: OMG SHIV! Please be ok!

Comment by miriam

poor bloke, at least we won’t have another modeling kiwi though.

Comment by Narkins

The plodder Strauss is back among the runs!
Intriguing phase of play awaits post lunch.
Only The England can lose it from here.

Comment by 12th Man

I say it was deliberate. He was scared of Monty’s bowling.

Comment by The Atheist

I thought it was the English attack which was toothless!

Comment by Som

Suave, I’m adding you to my blogroll, mind adding mine?

Comment by Som

Som, No problem.. Check back later, and you’ll be on the list. Welcome and thanks!

Comment by Suave

Dear Sauve,

Help this guy out on the info he is seeking on English batting collapses. I feel you’re the best one to do it.

http://sportwriter.wordpress.com/2008/05/25/help-research-a-book/

Comment by 12th Man




Leave a Reply

