Suave's Republique Cricket


Bad light stops play.
March 28, 2008, 1:06 pm
Filed under: Cricket, Photography | Tags: , ,

I’m away for the weekend now, as I have to move into my new palace.. You can’t expect the Suave leader of a banana republic to live any where but, can you?

So I’ll be busy for the whole weekend, with no internet access. More updates on Monday, until then have a great weekend, where ever you are.

In my absence, here’s a bit of art for you..

Photographer Jim Purbick

Toy cricket

Also, I like this next photo.. Taken using a tilt-shift lens, it makes it appear to be a toy game..

Photographer Tim Norris

Toy Cricket?


6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

That first one is almost as good as my 21st birthday cake.

Comment by Miss Field

Suave! I just had a dream which involed you!

You were feeding a female sponge cake over a bin. You wished you had two bins.

You were also incredibly overweight.

Comment by The Atheist

Are you sure it was a woman and not Ian Bell? Because that would be an easy mistake to make, and he has been eating a lot of cake lately.

Comment by Miss Field

The Atheist. Slightly unnerving, but thanks..

You’re not one of those bally feeders, are you?

Comment by Suave

No, don’t worry Two Bins, I’m safe. If you just give me your credit card details and I’ll ensure that you’ll be safe.

Nah, Missy, the bird in my vision wasn’t Belly. She had some sort of relationship with the Swarv. She liked the Victoria Sponge.

Comment by The Atheist

Ah, the international criminal mastermind at work again!! You sneaky old devil, you.

Comment by Suave




Leave a Reply

