Suave's Republique Cricket


More to come…
February 25, 2008, 9:26 am
Filed under: Bad Light | Tags: ,

A weekend of fantastic cricket..

For my sins, I now have a six hour technology roadmap meeting.

Which is almost as tedious as watching Jacques Kallis protect his average.

Or having to put up with fat, drunken, abusive kiwi cricketers, during your night shift.

I will post more, upon my return..

Toodle Pip.


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I wonder if a technology roadmap is like a peace roadmap.

Comment by Miss Field

afraid not..

There’s a chance of the roadmap I went to, really happening.

Not so, with the peace roadmap.

Comment by republiquecricket

It’s been very quiet in the cricket blogosphere without you.

Comment by Miriam

Why thank you ma’am..

Alas, I really don’t get the time at the weekends, as I look after my daughter all day saturdays, then it’s family fun on Sundays.

Today, however, i was forced to earn a living, which upset me, no end!!

Comment by republiquecricket




Leave a Reply

