Suave's Republique Cricket


Bad Light Stops Play..
January 16, 2008, 7:23 pm
Filed under: Bad Light

Unfortunately due to circumstances beyond my control, I can’t update for a few days.

Next week, I’ll be back and firing…

Suave.


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Lets hope you’re not waiting until Chris Martin scores his next run before returning…..

Comment by Sportsfreak

i will be more bold…he is waiting when hussey will loose his calculator…

Comment by straight point

Hussey will never lose his calculator, and Martin is now a batting all-rounder!

I’m back already boys, I know you’ve all missed me!

Comment by republiquecricket




Leave a Reply

